The Four Agreements: Practical Guide to Personal Freedom

By: Don Miguel Ruiz

Price: $19.95

Quantity: 1 available


THE FOUR AGREEMENTS: BE IMPECCABLE WITH YOUR WORD Speak with integrity. Say only what you mean. Avoid using the word to speak against yourself or to gossip about others. Use the power of your word in the direction of truth and love. DON'T TAKE ANYTHING PERSONALLY Nothing others do is because of you. What others say and do is a projection of their own reality, their own dream. When you are immune to the opinions and actions of others, you won't be the victim of needless suffering. DON'T MAKE ASSUMPTIONS Find the courage to ask questions and to express what you really want. Communicate with others as clearly as you can to avoid misunderstandings, sadness, and drama. With just this one agreement, you can completely transform your life. ALWAYS DO YOUR BEST Your best is going to change from moment to moment; it will be different when you are tired as opposed to well-rested. Under any circumstance, simply do your best, and you will avoid self-judgment, self-abuse, and regret. OVER SEVEN YEARS ON THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER LIST! In THE FOUR AGREEMENTS, don Miguel Ruiz reveals the source of self-limiting beliefs that rob us of joy and create needless suffering. Based on ancient Toltec wisdom, The Four Agreements offer a powerful code of conduct that can rapidly transform our lives to a new experience of freedom, true happiness, and love. 'Don Miguel Ruiz'a book is a roadmap to enlightenment and freedom.' - Deepak Chopra, Author, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success 'An inspiring book with many great lessons . . . ' - Wayne Dyer, Author, Real Magic 'In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distils essential Toltec wisdom, expressing with clarity and impeccability what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world.' - Dan Millman, Author, Way of the Peaceful Warrior

Title: The Four Agreements: Practical Guide to Personal Freedom

Author Name: Don Miguel Ruiz

Categories: Assertiveness, Motivation & Self-Esteem, The Mind,

Publisher: USA, Amber-Allen Publishing: 1997

ISBN Number: 1878424319

ISBN Number 13: 9781878424310

Binding: Soft cover

Book Condition: New

Type: Book

Kg: 1.00 Kg

Seller ID: 000899