Category: YA Romance & Love Stories

Sort

showing 1-8 of 8

Image for Just Friends

Just Friends

By: Dyan Sheldon

Price: $16.95

Publisher: UK, Walker Books: 2015

Seller ID: 002974


A hilariously funny book about falling for the wrong person by the author of Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen. From the writer of Confessions of A Teenage Drama Queen and My Worst Best Friend comes this hugely entertaining teen read about falling for the wrong person. The first time Josh sets eyes on Jena he's hooked. He can't stop thinking about her; looking for her wherever he is; hoping to turn a corner and find her there. The problem is she's completely out of h... View more info

Image for Innocent # Seven Secrets

Innocent # Seven Secrets

By: Eric Walters

Price: $19.95

Publisher: USA, Orca: 2015

Seller ID: 003191


After the orphanage she lives in is destroyed by fire, Betty, an innocent and trusting teen, takes a job as a maid in Kingston, Ontario. Welcomed into the household of the wealthy Remington clan, Betty makes friends with the staff at the house and soon discovers that her mother had also been a maid there--and that her father is in a nearby jail, convicted of murdering her mother. When she meets her father, she is taken aback by his claims of innocence, and she decides to... View more info

Image for The Selection #1 The Selection

The Selection #1 The Selection

By: Kiera Cass

Price: $14.95

Publisher: UK, Harper Collins: 2012

Seller ID: 002584


America Singer is a spirited seventeen-year-old forced to compete for a chance at royalty, when all she wants is a life with her first true love. Fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and THE LUXE will absolutely love this new take on the trials of teenage romance. Ages 13+ It's the chance of a lifetime and 17-year-old America Singer should feel lucky. She has been chosen for The Selection, a reality TV lottery in which the special few compete for gorgeous Prince Maxon's love. Swept ... View more info

Image for The Next Together

The Next Together

By: Lauren James

Price: $16.95

Publisher: UK, Walker Books: 2015

Seller ID: 002976


A powerful and epic debut novel about fate and the timelessness of first love. Katherine and Matthew are destined to be born again and again. Each time their presence changes history for the better, and each time, they fall hopelessly in love, only to be tragically separated. How many times can you lose the person you love? For Matthew and Katherine it is again and again, over and over, century after century. But why do they keep coming back? How many times must they die... View more info

Image for The Key To The Golden Firebird

The Key To The Golden Firebird

By: Maureen Johnson

Price: $16.95

Publisher: UK, Hot Key Books: 2013

Seller ID: 000889


Life hasn't been the same for the Gold sisters since their father died. Brooks is not-so-quietly falling apart, May is desperately trying to keep everything and everyone together, and Palmer ...well, who knows what's up with Palmer. May is sure if she could just learn to drive, life would be so much simpler. But with both her mom and Brooks permanently AWOL, getting her licence is looking hopeless - until Pete offers to teach her. Pete, the incredibly annoying boy-next-d... View more info

Image for Scarlett Fever #2 Scarlett

Scarlett Fever #2 Scarlett

By: Maureen Johnson

Price: $16.95

Publisher: UK, Hot Key Books: 2014

Seller ID: 000890


A hilarious and heartfelt New York comedy from a crowned Queen of Teen Quite a bit has changed for Scarlett Martin over the last month. Mrs Amberson has moved down the street and opened the Amy Amberson Agency (AAA, frequently called by stranded motorists), and she's taken on Scarlett as her official assistant. Marlene seems to have had a personality transplant (she's being nice, for once), Spencer has accidentally become public enemy number one (his character murdered a... View more info

Image for Suite Scarlett #1 Scarlett

Suite Scarlett #1 Scarlett

By: Maureen Johnson

Price: $16.95

Publisher: UK, Hot Key Books: 2013

Seller ID: 000891


A hilarious romantic comedy set in New York City from the UK Queen of TeenIf living in a famous art deco hotel minutes away from Central Park sounds like your idea of a pretty sweet deal - you should talk to Scarlett Martin. Having a hotel for a home really isn't all it's cracked up to be, especially when you've got no guests, no money and no prospects for any fun thanks to your parents putting you to work all summer. Luckily for Scarlett, the Hopewell is about to be sha... View more info

Image for Take Me There

Take Me There

By: Susane Colasanti

Price: $16.95

Publisher: USA, Speak: 2009

Seller ID: 002748


In this novel about the drama and trauma of teen relationships, Rhiannon loves order, math, and Steve, but Steve dumped her for the manipulative, skanky Gloria. James loves serenity, designing software, and his friendship with Rhiannon. But his home is chaotic, and Rhiannon doesn't know how much he cares for her. Nicole loves her math teacher, her friendship with Rhiannon, and her ex-boyfriend, Danny. But Nicole has a secret that threatens all of her relationships. Over ... View more info