A Dance of Shadows #4 Shadowdance

A Dance of Shadows #4 Shadowdance

By: David Dalglish

Price: $19.95

Quantity: 2 available

Book Condition: New


The fourth novel in an electrifying new fantasy series of thieves and assassins from bestselling author David Dalglish - perfect for fans of Brent Weeks 'Prove that you can stand against the darkness and live' Haern is the King's Watcher, born an assassin only to become the city of Veldaren's protector against the thief guilds. When Lord Victor Kane attacks the city, determined stamp out all corruption, foreign gangs pour in amidst the chaos in an attempt to overthrow the current lords of the underworld. And when a mysterious killer known as the Widow begins mutilating thieves, paranoia engulfs the city. Haern knows someone is behind the turmoil, pulling strings. If he doesn't find out who - and soon - his beloved city will burn. Light or darkness: where will the line be drawn Fantasy author David Dalglish spins a tale of retribution and darkness, and an underworld reaching for ultimate power. About the Author David Dalglish currently lives in rural Missouri with his wife Samantha, daughter Morgan and dog Asimov. He graduated from Missouri Southern State University in 2006 and currently devotes himself to perfecting his craft. He spends his free time playing racquetball and watching PBS with his daughter.

Title: A Dance of Shadows #4 Shadowdance

Author Name: David Dalglish

Categories: Epic & Heroic,

Publisher: UK, Orbit: 2014

ISBN Number: 0356502813

ISBN Number 13: 9780356502816

Binding: Soft cover

Book Condition: New

Type: Book

Size: B-format

Kg: 1.00 Kg

Seller ID: 002379