Deltora Quest Series 3 Bind-up [4 books in 1]

Deltora Quest Series 3 Bind-up [4 books in 1]

By: Emily Rodda

Price: $29.95

Quantity: 100 available

Book Condition: New

Here, for the first time, the four books of the international best-selling fantasy series Deltora Quest 3 are brought together in one superb volume. The evil Shadow Lord has been banished, but still famine stalks Deltora, and only monsters thrive. As the starving people weaken, Lief, Jasmine and Barda discover a terrible secret. The Enemy left the seeds of death behind him. Four vile creations of sorcery called the Four Sisters are hidden in the land. They are slowly killing it while the Shadow Lord gloats, awaiting his triumphant return.

Title: Deltora Quest Series 3 Bind-up [4 books in 1]

Author Name: Emily Rodda

Categories: CH Fantasy,

Publisher: Australia, Scholastic: 2007

ISBN Number: 1865049433

ISBN Number 13: 9781865049434

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition: New

Type: Book

Size: 24.5 x 16.4 x 4.8 cm

Kg: 1.37 Kg

Seller ID: 9781865049434

Keywords: Deltora Quest Series 3 Bind-up, 4 books in 1, Dragon's Nest, Shadowgate, Isle of the Dead, The Sister of the South, 9781865049434, 1865049433, Emily Rodda,