The Selection #1 The Selection

The Selection #1 The Selection

By: Kiera Cass

Price: $16.95

Quantity: 100 available

Book Condition: New


America Singer is a spirited seventeen-year-old forced to compete for a chance at royalty, when all she wants is a life with her first true love. Fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and THE LUXE will absolutely love this new take on the trials of teenage romance. Ages 13+ It's the chance of a lifetime and 17-year-old America Singer should feel lucky. She has been chosen for The Selection, a reality TV lottery in which the special few compete for gorgeous Prince Maxon's love. Swept up in a world of elaborate gowns, glittering jewels and decadent feasts, America is living a new and glamorous life. And the prince takes a special interest in her, much to the outrage of the others. Rivalry within The Selection is fierce and not all of the girls are prepared to play by the rules. But what they don't know is that America has a secret - one which could throw the whole competition. and change her life forever.

Title: The Selection #1 The Selection

Author Name: Kiera Cass

Categories: YA Romance & Love Stories,

Publisher: UK, Harper Collins: 2012

ISBN Number: 0007466692

ISBN Number 13: 9780007466696

Binding: Soft cover

Book Condition: New

Type: Book

Size: B-format

Kg: 0.24 Kg

Seller ID: 9780007466696

Keywords: The Selection, Kiera Cass, 1, 9780007466696, 0007466692, First, Series, One, Book, Bk, ,