Rock Chick Regret #7 Rock Chick

Rock Chick Regret #7 Rock Chick

By: Kristen Ashley

Price: $39.99

Quantity: 4 available

Book Condition: New

Sadie Townsend is known by all as The Ice Princess and she's worked hard to earn her reputation. Her father, a now-incarcerated Drug Lord, has kept her under his thumb her whole life, and she's learned enough from living in his world to give everyone the cold shoulder. But one inebriated night, she shows Hector the Real Sadie, and he knows he'll stop at nothing to have her. Hector Chavez makes one (huge) mistake: he waits for Sadie to come to him. Tragedy strikes, and Sadie's got a choice. She can retreat behind her Ice Fortress, or she can embrace the Rock Chick/Hot Bunch World. Guided by Hector, the Rock Chicks, the Hot Bunch and her new gay roommates, Buddy and Ralphie, Sadie negotiates a life out from under her father's thumb. A life that includes poison, arson and learning how to make s'mores.

Title: Rock Chick Regret #7 Rock Chick

Author Name: Kristen Ashley

Categories: Contemporary Romance,

Publisher: USA, Kristen Ashley: 2013

ISBN Number: 0615826113

ISBN Number 13: 9780615826110

Binding: Soft cover

Book Condition: New

Type: Book

Size: 22.9 x 15.2 x 2.8 cm

Kg: 0.82 Kg

Seller ID: 9780615826110

Keywords: Rock Chick Regret, Book 7 Rock Chick, Kristen Ashley, 9780615826110, 0615826113,