In Bed with a Highlander #1 Highlander

In Bed with a Highlander #1 Highlander

By: Maya Banks

Price: $13.95

Quantity: 100 available

Book Condition: New


Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Bed with a Highlander is the start of a beguiling trilogy featuring three unforgettable brothers risking everything to save their clan and their legacy--and to surrender their hearts to love. Ewan McCabe, the eldest, is a warrior determined to vanquish his enemy. Now, with the time ripe for battle, his men are ready and Ewan is poised to take back what is his--until a blue-eyed, raven-haired temptress is thrust upon him. Mairin may be the salvation of Ewan's clan, but for a man who dreams only of revenge, matters of the heart are strange territory to conquer. The illegitimate daughter of the king, Mairin possesses prized property that has made her a pawn--and wary of love. Her worst fears are realized when she is rescued from peril only to be forced into marriage by her charismatic and commanding savior, Ewan McCabe. But her attraction to her ruggedly powerful new husband makes her crave his surprisingly tender touch; her body comes alive under his sensual mastery. And as war draws near, Mairin's strength, spirit, and passion challenge Ewan to conquer his demons--and embrace a love that means more than revenge and land.

Title: In Bed with a Highlander #1 Highlander

Author Name: Maya Banks

Categories: Historical Romance,

Publisher: USA, Ballantine: 2011

ISBN Number: 0345519477

ISBN Number 13: 9780345519474

Binding: Soft cover

Book Condition: New

Type: Book

Size: 17.4 x 10.5 x 2.7 cm

Kg: 0.19 Kg

Seller ID: 9780345519474

Keywords: In Bed with a Highlander, Book 1 Highlander, 0345519477, 9780345519474, Maya Banks,