Category: YA Romance & Love Stories

Sort

Showing 1-13 of 13

Image for In Search of Us

In Search of Us

By: Ava Dellaira

Price: $19.95

Publisher: UK, Hotkey: 2018

Seller ID: 9781471406515

ISBN: 1471406512

Condition: New


The new novel from Ava Dellaira, the author of the critically acclaimed Love Letters to the Dead. Marilyn is in search of freedom. She grew up as a child actor, her mother's meal ticket out of mediocrity. But it's been a long time since she booked a job, and she and her mother have no choice but to move in with her volatile uncle. Marilyn is counting down the days until she can escape to college, and the promise of her own future. That is, until she falls in love with Ja... View more info

Image for Just Friends

Just Friends

By: Dyan Sheldon

Price: $16.95

Publisher: UK, Walker Books: 2015

Seller ID: 002974

ISBN: 1406349119

Condition: New


A hilariously funny book about falling for the wrong person by the author of Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen. From the writer of Confessions of A Teenage Drama Queen and My Worst Best Friend comes this hugely entertaining teen read about falling for the wrong person. The first time Josh sets eyes on Jena he's hooked. He can't stop thinking about her; looking for her wherever he is; hoping to turn a corner and find her there. The problem is she's completely out of h... View more info

Image for Innocent # Seven Secrets

Innocent # Seven Secrets

By: Eric Walters

Price: $19.95

Publisher: USA, Orca: 2015

Seller ID: 003191

ISBN: 1459806654

Condition: New


After the orphanage she lives in is destroyed by fire, Betty, an innocent and trusting teen, takes a job as a maid in Kingston, Ontario. Welcomed into the household of the wealthy Remington clan, Betty makes friends with the staff at the house and soon discovers that her mother had also been a maid there--and that her father is in a nearby jail, convicted of murdering her mother. When she meets her father, she is taken aback by his claims of innocence, and she decides to... View more info

Image for Touch Me

Touch Me

By: James Moloney

Price: $19.95

Publisher: Australia, University of Queensland Press: 2007

Seller ID: 9780702236297

ISBN: 0702236292

Condition: New


Short-listed for the CBCA Book of the Year- Older Readers "When can I hold you then?" He whispered. "I want to. I... " He was going to say I love you - but what did that mean? For Xavier McLachlan, rugby is life. Winning a 1st XV jersey means everything... Until he meets Nuala Magee. Has there ever been a girl like her? She's feisty, she's troubled, she's dangerous. What will his mates think? Does he even care? Everything looks different now. Xavier McLachlan is in love.... View more info

Image for The Selection #1 The Selection

The Selection #1 The Selection

By: Kiera Cass

Price: $16.95

Publisher: UK, Harper Collins: 2012

Seller ID: 9780007466696

ISBN: 0007466692

Condition: New


America Singer is a spirited seventeen-year-old forced to compete for a chance at royalty, when all she wants is a life with her first true love. Fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and THE LUXE will absolutely love this new take on the trials of teenage romance. Ages 13+ It's the chance of a lifetime and 17-year-old America Singer should feel lucky. She has been chosen for The Selection, a reality TV lottery in which the special few compete for gorgeous Prince Maxon's love. Swept ... View more info

Image for The Fame Game #1 Fame Game [used book]

The Fame Game #1 Fame Game [used book]

By: Lauren Conrad

Price: $8.00

Publisher: Australia, Harper: 2012

Seller ID: 0062114174

ISBN: 0062114174

Condition: Good


In Hollywood, fame can be found on every corner and behind any door. You just have to know where to look for it. Nineteen-year-old Madison Parker made a name for herself as best frenemy of nice-girl-next-door Jane Roberts on the hot reality show L.A. Candy. Now Madison's ready for her turn in the spotlight and she'll stop at nothing to get it. Sure, she's the star of a new show, but with backstabbing friends and suspicious family members trying to bring her down, Madison... View more info

Image for The Next Together

The Next Together

By: Lauren James

Price: $16.95

Publisher: UK, Walker Books: 2015

Seller ID: 002976

ISBN: 1406358053

Condition: New


A powerful and epic debut novel about fate and the timelessness of first love. Katherine and Matthew are destined to be born again and again. Each time their presence changes history for the better, and each time, they fall hopelessly in love, only to be tragically separated. How many times can you lose the person you love? For Matthew and Katherine it is again and again, over and over, century after century. But why do they keep coming back? How many times must they die... View more info

Image for The Betrayal of Natalie Hargrove [used book]

The Betrayal of Natalie Hargrove [used book]

By: Lauren Kate

Price: $8.00

Publisher: UK, Corgi: 2011

Seller ID: 0552563722

ISBN: 0552563722

Condition: Good


All it takes is one fatal mistake . . . High-school beauty Natalie Hargrove has spent years plotting to become prom queen. She's got just what it takes: popularity, glamour and ruthless ambition. When someone threatens to overturn her perfect plan, Natalie needs to take control. But a critical error plunges her into a sea of secrets, shame and scandal. Because it turns out there's one thing even Natalie Hargrove can't command - and that's fate. An irresistibly exci... View more info

Image for The Key To The Golden Firebird

The Key To The Golden Firebird

By: Maureen Johnson

Price: $16.95

Publisher: UK, Hot Key Books: 2013

Seller ID: 000889

ISBN: 1471402223

Condition: New


Life hasn't been the same for the Gold sisters since their father died. Brooks is not-so-quietly falling apart, May is desperately trying to keep everything and everyone together, and Palmer ...well, who knows what's up with Palmer. May is sure if she could just learn to drive, life would be so much simpler. But with both her mom and Brooks permanently AWOL, getting her licence is looking hopeless - until Pete offers to teach her. Pete, the incredibly annoying boy-next-d... View more info

Image for Scarlett Fever #2 Scarlett

Scarlett Fever #2 Scarlett

By: Maureen Johnson

Price: $16.95

Publisher: UK, Hot Key Books: 2014

Seller ID: 000890

ISBN: 1471403041

Condition: New


A hilarious and heartfelt New York comedy from a crowned Queen of Teen Quite a bit has changed for Scarlett Martin over the last month. Mrs Amberson has moved down the street and opened the Amy Amberson Agency (AAA, frequently called by stranded motorists), and she's taken on Scarlett as her official assistant. Marlene seems to have had a personality transplant (she's being nice, for once), Spencer has accidentally become public enemy number one (his character murdered a... View more info

Image for Suite Scarlett #1 Scarlett

Suite Scarlett #1 Scarlett

By: Maureen Johnson

Price: $16.95

Publisher: UK, Hot Key Books: 2013

Seller ID: 000891

ISBN: 1471402029

Condition: New


A hilarious romantic comedy set in New York City from the UK Queen of TeenIf living in a famous art deco hotel minutes away from Central Park sounds like your idea of a pretty sweet deal - you should talk to Scarlett Martin. Having a hotel for a home really isn't all it's cracked up to be, especially when you've got no guests, no money and no prospects for any fun thanks to your parents putting you to work all summer. Luckily for Scarlett, the Hopewell is about to be sha... View more info

Image for My Brilliant Career

My Brilliant Career

By: Miles Franklin

Price: $12.95

Publisher: Australia, Text Publishing: 2012

Seller ID: 9781921922190

ISBN: 1921922192

Condition: New


Introduced by Jennifer Byrne. This is not a romance - I have too often faced the music of life to the tune of hardship to waste time in snivelling and gushing over fancies and dreams; neither is it a novel, but simply a yarn - a real yarn. Oh! Written with all the high spirits of youth, My Brilliant Career is the unforgettable tale of Sybylla Melvin, a headstrong country girl - passionate, endearing, stubborn, honest - and her fraught journey from rags to riches to rags. View more info

Image for Take Me There

Take Me There

By: Susane Colasanti

Price: $16.95

Publisher: USA, Speak: 2009

Seller ID: 002748

ISBN: 0142414352

Condition: New


In this novel about the drama and trauma of teen relationships, Rhiannon loves order, math, and Steve, but Steve dumped her for the manipulative, skanky Gloria. James loves serenity, designing software, and his friendship with Rhiannon. But his home is chaotic, and Rhiannon doesn't know how much he cares for her. Nicole loves her math teacher, her friendship with Rhiannon, and her ex-boyfriend, Danny. But Nicole has a secret that threatens all of her relationships. Over ... View more info